header images


General Conference Chair
Prof.Jinying Huang, North University of China, China(IEEE member)

Publication Chair
Prof.Yuehua Zhao, School of Computer Science and Telecommunication Engineering, Jiangsu University, China(click)

Organizing Committee
Dr.Sara KOULALI,University Mohammed First,Morocco(click)
Prof./Dr.Caikou Chen,Yangzhou University,China(click)
MSc Dorgival Netto,Federal Institute of  Mato Grosso do Sul,Brazil(click)
Dr.Houssem Eddine Nouri,Université de Tuni,Tunisia(click)
Dr.Viorica Rozina CHIFU-Napoca,Technical University of Cluj-Napoca,Romania(click)
Prof.George S. Oreku,North West University Vaal Campus,South Africa(click)
Associate Prof.Chunhua SONG,Xi Hua University,China(click)
Associate Prof.Teng Yong NG,Nanyang Technological University, Singapore(click)
Dr.Dipti Singh,Gautam Buddha,India(click)
Dr.B.K.Tripathy,VIT University,India(click)
Prof.V.Vijayakumar,VIT University,India(click)
Dr.Mohammad M. Karimi,University of Kansas,USA(click)
Dr.Michal Petrů,Technical University of Liberec/ Institute for Nanomaterials, Advanced Technology and Innovation,Czech Republic(click)
Dr.Nicodemus Banagaaya,Max Planck Institute for Dynamics of Complex Technical Systems,Magdeburg(click)
Dr.Marek Landowski,Maritime University of Szczecin,Poland(click)
Prof.Dilip Kumar Pratihar,Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur,India(click)
Dr.O.V.Gnana Swathika,VIT University Chennai,India(click)

Dr.Joydev Ghosh,West Bengal State Council of Technical Education,West Bengal State(click)
Dr. eng.Janusz Bobulski,Czestochowa University of Technology,Poland(click)
Dr.Jiaqing Yu,Research Institute of Highway Ministry of Transport,China(click)
Prof./Dr.Shijie Guo,School of Mechanical Engineering, Hebei University of Technology,China(click)
Prof./Dr.Wenbin Zhang, Mechanical Engineering Department, Honghe University, China
Associate Prof.Junran Zhang, School of Electrical and Engineering Information, Sichuan University, China
Dr.Degang Xu, School of Mathematics and Computer Science, Hubei University of Arts and Science, China
Dr.WenbinYang,  School of Science, Xi'an University of Posts & Telecommunications, China(click)
Dr.Tianhua Jiang, Ludong University, China
Dr.Youqiang Xing, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Southeast University, China(click)
Dr.Libiao Bai, Chang' an University, China(click)

International Technical Program Committee
Prof. Slawomir Zolkiewski, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology,Poland(click)
Dr.Liang Xuan, Jianghan University, China
Dr.Yuanfa Dong, College of Mechanical and Power Engineering, China Three Gorges University, China
Dr.Yanxiang Hu, Tianjin Normal University, China
Associate Prof.Liming Wang, Electric and  Information College, Naval Engineering University, China
Associate Prof.Kai Sun, College of Electronic information Engineering, Inner Mongolia University, China
Associate Prof.Wei Tan, Dongguan University of Technology, China
Dr.Wei Wang, School  of Electronics and Information Engineering, Liaoning Technical University, China
Dr.Binyong Li, Southwest Jiaotong University CAD Center, China

International Technical Program Committee (ICMCCE-2016)
Assistant Prof.Chien Chiang Lin, Shih Hsin University, Taiwan (click)
Prof.Alexander Ginzburg, National Research Moscow State University, Russian Federation (click)
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Low Tang Jung, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia (click)
Prof.Onea Alexandru, Junior Development Labs, Romania(Managing Director) (click)
A.Prof.Hemin Du, Xi`an Technological University, China
Prof. Jyhjong Lin, Department of Information Management, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan (click)
Distinguished Professor Li-Der Chou, National Central University, Taiwan (click)
Assoc. Prof. Eng. Krzysztof WITKOWSKI, University of Zielona Gora, Poland
Prof.Mohd Khairol Anuar Mohd Ariffin, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof.Mingming Mao, Shandong University of Technology, China
A.Prof.Yu-Ming Fei, Chilhlee University of Technology, Taiwan
Pro.Yongming Wang, Anhui University of Technology, China(click)
Dr.Shuanghong Li, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China(click)
Pro.Shenggang Li, Shaanxi Normal Universtiy, China(click)
Pro.Genqing Bian, Xi'an University Of Architecture &Technology, China(click)
Pro.Shang Liu, Tianjin University of Finance & Economics, China(click)
Dr.Dongping Zhao, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China(click)